Arimi Primary School

Previous And Current Head Teachers

Previous and Current Head Teachers.

Benson Yatich:    1972-1977

Geoffry Karanja:  1978-1987

David Njai:            1988-1990

Sammy githinji:    1991-2008

Benard K Mwendia: 2008-2015

John K Talaam:         2016- To date

Related pages

Article Guide | Journalism Policy All Rights Reserved. Copyright © Arimi Primary School 2022. Powered by Elimu Holdings .

Terms | Privacy


Please pick the category that fits you best