Previous And Current Head Teachers


Previous and Current Head Teachers.

Benson Yatich:    1972-1977

Geoffry Karanja:  1978-1987

David Njai:            1988-1990

Sammy githinji:    1991-2008

Benard K Mwendia: 2008-2015

John K Talaam:         2016- To date


The school started in the early seventies with a population of 123 pupils then.the current enrolment is 698 pupils(384 boys and 314 girls).

There …

read more